Disclaimer In this beta version data has been captured from the initial report of proceedings (Hansard) which can be subsequently corrected, therefore it cannot be guaranteed to be 100% accurate. At this time deferred divisions are not included in the data sets. We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies.
Thank you for you feedback!

Division Details - Commons Main Chamber

12:30, 11 September 2017, Division 15: European Union (Withdrawal) Bill

View the debate for this division


2nd Day

Pre Vote

(9) Any other proceedings on the Bill may be programmed.—(Stuart Andrew.)

Ayes - 318


Noes - 301