Disclaimer In this beta version data has been captured from the initial report of proceedings (Hansard) which can be subsequently corrected, therefore it cannot be guaranteed to be 100% accurate. At this time deferred divisions are not included in the data sets. We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies.
Thank you for you feedback!


Mr Laurence Robertson MP



Mr Laurence Robertson MP was born Laurence Anthony Robertson on 29 March 1958 in Bolton, England and is the Conservative MP for Tewkesbury.


He was Shadow Minister (Northern Ireland) (2005 to 2010), Shadow Minister (Treasury) (2003 to 2005), Shadow Minister (Trade and Industry) (2003 to 2003), Opposition Whip (Commons) (2001 to 2003) in opposition.


Mr Laurence Robertson has the following specific interests :
Politics - Overseas aid, constitution, European affairs, education, economic policy, law and order, countryside, Northern Ireland
Countries - UK, USA, Ethiopia, other African countries

You can contact Mr Laurence Robertson in the following ways:




House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA

Phone : 020 7219 4196

Fax : 020 7219 2325

Email : robertsonl@parliament.uk


22 High Street, Tewkesbury, GL20 5AL

Phone : 01684 291640

Fax : 01684 291759