Disclaimer In this beta version data has been captured from the initial report of proceedings (Hansard) which can be subsequently corrected, therefore it cannot be guaranteed to be 100% accurate. At this time deferred divisions are not included in the data sets. We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies.
Thank you for you feedback!


Bill Grant MP

Ayr, Carrick and Cumnock


Bill Grant MP was born William Grant on 15 August 1951 in Irvine, Scotland and is the Conservative MP for Ayr, Carrick and Cumnock.


Currently sitting on the Science and Technology Committee (Commons) (since September 2017), Bill Grant does not chair at this time.

You can contact Bill Grant in the following ways:


House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA

Phone : 0207 219 1548

Email : bill.grant.mp@parliament.uk