Disclaimer In this beta version data has been captured from the initial report of proceedings (Hansard) which can be subsequently corrected, therefore it cannot be guaranteed to be 100% accurate. At this time deferred divisions are not included in the data sets. We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies.
Thank you for you feedback!


Mr Stephen Hepburn MP



Mr Stephen Hepburn MP was born Stephen Hepburn on 06 December 1959 in Jarrow , England and is the Labour MP for Jarrow.


Currently sitting on the Scottish Affairs Committee (since July 2015), Northern Ireland Affairs Committee (since July 2015), Mr Stephen Hepburn does not chair at this time.

He has in the past sat on Administration Committee (Jan 2009 to May 2010), Northern Ireland Affairs Committee (Mar 2004 to Mar 2015), Defence Committee (Dec 1999 to May 2001), Administration Committee (Jul 1997 to Jan 2001).


Mr Stephen Hepburn has the following specific interests :
Politics - Small businesses

You can contact Mr Stephen Hepburn in the following ways:


House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA

Phone : 020 7219 4134

Email : hepburns@parliament.uk


141 Tedco Business Centre, Viking Industrial Estate, Jarrow, NE32 3DT

Phone : 0191 420 0648

Fax : 0191 489 7531

Email : hepburn4jarrow@btinternet.com